Ishqiya Songs

Download Ishqiya Songs. Ishqiya is directed by Abhishek Chaubey. Music is Directed is Vishal Bhardwaj and its release date is January 29, 2010.

Ishqiya Movie Overview

Ishqiya Mp3 Songs
  • Director:
    • Abhishek Chaubey
  • Music Director:
    • Vishal Bhardwaj
  • Star Cast:
    • Naseruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Vidya Balan
  • Lyricist:
    • Gulzar & Ajinkya Iyer
  • Release Date:
    • January 29, 2010

Ishqiya Songs List

Click on Ishqiya Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed single file

You Need WinRar to Unzip these files. If you do not have WinRar then click here to download it

Ishqiya Movie Tags

Ishqiya songs, Ishqiya Mp3 Songs, Ishqiya download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Ishqiya bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Ishqiya 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Ishqiya mp3, flac release of Ishqiya, mp3 music of Ishqiya, hindi songs download of Ishqiya, download latest bollywood songs, listen Ishqiya hindi mp3 music, Ishqiya, ishq kiya, kiya ishq, ishqkiya, Naseruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Vidya Balan, Abhishek Chaubey, Vishal Bhardwaj, naserudin, arshad, vidya and naseruddin, abhishek, vishal

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Ishqiya Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2014 - All Rights Reserved.